TranceElements TE#046

Hey, sexy Trance-lovers!

Although not being an anniversary thing, I had to do something complete new. As I don’t want to change the sets, because this kind of Trance treats my ears, head and heart very well, I did a complete new intro! I think, this will keep me entertained for the next half year 😀

And now on to the tracklist:

TranceElements 046

01. Alexandre Bergheau – Summer’s gone (Yoel Lewis Extended Remix) [Armada Captivating]
02. Chicane feat. Moya Brennan – Saltwater (Kryder Remix) [Kontor Records]
03. Andy Tau & Max Millian & Sean Mathews – Shadows Light (Andy Tau Extended Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Alpha 9 – The Night Is Ours (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Jaytech & Judah – Boss Fight (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Jerome Isma-Ae feat. Alastor – Kubrick (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Estiva – Unowa (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
09. Tenishia feat. JES – Here & Now (Gai Barone Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Ruben De Ronde & PROFF feat. Deirdre McLaughlin – Fade Away With Me (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
11. Cosmic Gate feat. Tim White – The Deep End (Extended Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Luminary – Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Update) [Coldharbour Recordings]

I hope you enjoy this one as much as I did doing the mix 🙂



Gepostet am

Juli 4, 2017

Kommentar absenden