TranceElements TE#028

Howdy, Party-Peeps!

Yet another episode of the critically acclaimed TranceElements-Series for June, 2015! It’s vocals, vocals, vocals this time. And it’s faster than ever 😀 135 BPM straight into your hearts and souls with the lots of Alex. M.O.R.P.H, Andy Moor, RAM, Markus Schulz and more!

A big shout out to the few TE-lovers! And a big FU for the people who know 😀


Martin Drake presents TranceElements #028 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 028 – the playlist:
01. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey- Destiny (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Standerwick & Jennifer Rene  – All Of Us (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
03. C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Where Do I Belong (Original Mix) [Essentializm]
04. RAM feat. Susana – Someone (RAM & Standerwick Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H feat. Natalie Giobia – 4ever (Dub Mix) [Vandit Records]
06. Peter Hulsmann – Engage (Original Mix) [Discover Records]
07. Radion6 feat. Sarah Lynn – A Desert Rose (Original Mix) [RNM]
08. Andrew Rayel – Impulse (Omnia Remix) [Armada Music Bundles]
09. Venom One & Tomas Heredia – Moments (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – One Thing About You (Andy Moor’s Eco Mix) [AVA Recordings]
11. Alexander Popov – Lost Language (David Gravell Remix) [Armind]


Attacke Attacke – sincerly yours
Martin Drake <3




Gepostet am

Juni 21, 2015

Kommentar absenden