TranceElements TE#027

Hey there!

It´s the first of may! The weather ist fine, had a pleasent evening with my beloved girlfriend and good friends! After this we visited an excellent musical experience together with some guys at Marcos. Was really cool to play some handmade music with expericenced people!

Enough of this: hope you enjoy the newest episode of TranceElements! This time with lots of UIplifting stuff, handled at 134 BPM. So no musical terror for non-uplifting lovers 😀

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #027 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 027 – the playlist:
01. Simon Bostock – Suraya (Original Mix) [Monster Force]
02. Soarsweep – Between Empires (Original Mix) [Armada]
03. Hans Zimmer – Interstellar (Paul Oakenfold Remix) [?Perfecto?]
04. Aimoon – Punch It (Original Mix) [Maracaido Records]
05. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy – Not Made To Break (Original Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
06. Ferrin & Morris – Glory (Original Mix) [Transistic Records]
07. Araya – Relativity (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Venom One feat. Sarah Howells – Rush (Original Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt Excelsior]
09. Morvan – Stronger With You (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
10. Dimension – Origami (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
11. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei (Original Mix) [Armind]



Gepostet am

Juni 20, 2015

Kommentar absenden