TranceElements TE#014

Hey! Finally number 14 hits the earth with a real wild mixture of proggy-pop and peak-time action in the middle!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #014 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

01. Alan Morris – I Believe (Original Vocal Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
02. D-Mad – I Love You So Much (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
03. Simon Patterson feat. Jordan Suckley – Vanilla (Original Mix) [Reset Records]
04. Sied van Riel – Past Present Future (Original Mix) [Captivating Sounds Armada]
05. Tiesto – Chasing Summers (R3hab & Quintino Remix) [Muscial Freedom]
06. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Aruna – Lights (Juventa Remix) [Ride Recordings]
07. LTN – Daylight (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
08. Xgenic – Collision (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Antillas & Dankann Remix) [Armind]
10. Solarstone feat. Clare Stagg – Jewel (Pure Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
11. MIKE – Canvas (Album Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]


Gepostet am

Juni 16, 2015

Kommentar absenden