TranceElements TE#012

Hey hey!
Finally the new TranceElements hits the net! Due to certain circumstances there are 11 tracks in this episode! Thanks to my muse 😉 cya

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #012 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 012 – the playlist:
01. Shawn Mitiska feat. Hannay Ray – Salt (Original Vocal Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Alex MORPH feat. Shannon Hurley – Monday Morning Madness (Original Mix) [Armada]
03. Jan Martin feat. The Madison – Lack Of Trust (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Bruno Mars – Locked Out Of Heaven (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix) [Atlantic Records]
05. Eximinds – Revolved (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Store N Foreward – Bananas (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
07. Sequentia pres. Daniel Garrick – Five Years (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
08. Jaco – Reborn (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
09. Jjoo & Kevin Charm – Superleggera (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
10. Audien – Wayfarer (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Above & Beyond – Thing Called Love (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


Gepostet am

Juni 16, 2015

Kommentar absenden