TranceElements TE#036

GDay alltogether!

What is it with 2016 so far? So many good musicians are gone. In order to give some respect to David, I included his marvellous track „lets dance“ at the end of this new trancy mix. I also added some actual pop-references like Rüfüs. This track is popular here in Germany because of the Vodaphone advertisement. But in the Yotto-Remix, it is a real bomb for any progressive trance set! A lot of favourite tunes this time, like the hot „Yeowoobii“, the Jason Ross Rework of the all time classic „Alone tonight“ by Above & Beyond and the mighty Solarstone and Gai Barone with „Fata Morgana“ – an excellent and hypnotic trance /techy kind of track. So give it a shot:

The playlist
TranceElements 036

01. Kago Pengchi – Yeowoobii (Original Mix) [Statement!]
02. Max Freegrant & Yuji Ono – Kiev Drift (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
03. Andrew Bayer – Memories (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Above & Beyond – Alone Tonight (Jason Ross Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. LTN, Stamina & Nikita – If The Stars Could Speak (LTN Remix) [Nueva]
06. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor feat. London Thor – Smoke & Mirrors (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Kyau & Albert – Bend Girl (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Antillas feat. Moscow Noir – Satellite (Koro) (Eximinds Remix) [IHU Records]
09. Rafael Frost – Exlectrix (Original Mix) [Frost Recordings]
10. Fatum vs. Judah (Official) – Ardan (original Mix) [Ride Recordings]
11. Rüfüs – Like An Animal (Yotto Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
12. Solarstone & Gai Barone – Fata Morgana (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance Progressive]

Back To The 80s:
13. David Bowie – Lets Dance (Original Mix) [EMM]

Regards and all the best,


Gepostet am

März 26, 2016

Kommentar absenden