TranceElements TE#020

Hey there!

After a long pause I´m back with a little set in order to start the autumn season – just to get in the right mood with the weather here in Germany 🙂 I added another hour of findest Uplifting Trance. And my beloved girl-friend did some nice voice-acting for new jingles. Will add them in the next episodes.

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #020 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 020 – the playlist:
01. Above & Beyond & Arty feat. Zol Johnston – You Got To Believe (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Las Salinas feat. Sue McLaren – Break The Spell (Original Mix) [Vandit Records]
03. Jayeson Andel feat. Natasha – Paper Roses (REZarin Mix) [Decimal Lightness]
04. Dima Krasnik – Triangles (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (Original Mix) [Armind]
06. Alan Morris & Daniel Garrick – Jet Stream (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
07. Falcon – Forgotten (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian (Original Mix) [Anjuna Beats]
09. Sneijder feat. Cate Kanell – Letting Me Go (Johann Stone Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Medusa (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]

The Uplifting Part
11. Suncatcher feat. Aneym – Together Again (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
12. Tomas Heredia – Memories Of You (Original Mix) [Aropa Records]

Classic Tune:
13. Existence – Sunrise (MDK Remix) [Silent Shore White]

14. Lee Osborne – Rise (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
15. Abstract Vision – Rocket (Photographer Remix) [Unique Sense]
16. Temple One – Illusions (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
17. Jorn van Deynhoven – Six Zero Zero (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
18. Ferry Tale feat. Erica Curran – Rescue Me (Original Mix) [ARVA]
19. John OCallaghan feat. Erica Curran – I Believe (Craig Connelly Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
20. Allen Watts – Sidewinder (Original Mix) [Inov8 Recordings]

So hope you like it. This episode is dedicated to my brother Daniel – hope you can hear it where you are at the moment – love you.



Gepostet am

Juni 18, 2015

Kommentar absenden