TranceElements TE#030

Hey there – or should I say: grias aich!

Please welcome the newest episode of TranceElements!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #030 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

And now for the playlist:

TranceElements 030
01. Royksopp – I had this thing (Joris Voorn Remix) [Green]
02. Tommy Baynen – Purple Sunset Over The Meadow (Bee Hunter Remix) [Encanta]
03. Super8 & Tab – Clairvoyant (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Denis Knezo & Cari – Be A Dreamer (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
05. Radion6 & Jo Cartwright – Experience As One (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
06. Muvy – Midnight (Original Mix) [Statement!]
07. Static & Bass feat. Nina Sung – Everlasting (Meridian Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
08. Nhato – Ondine (Original Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
09. Above & Beyond feat. Gemma Hayes – Counting Down The Days (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Eximinds & Mobil – All About (Original Mix) [Eximinds Airlines]
11. Ronski Speed & Sarah Russell – Closer (Formal One Remix) [How Trance Works]
12. BT & Super8&Tab – Aika (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Hope you enjoy this one – and hope you are not that down for having that much EDM 😀 Next time there will be much more Trance again!

cheers and Servus!


Gepostet am

Juli 30, 2015

Kommentar absenden