TranceElements TE#018

Moin Moin!
Just one episode to come, then there will be 2014 and Martin Drake will officialy join the Distinctly Records family! Be sure to watch this space for new music!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #018 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 018 – the playlist:
01. Naden – Suspiro (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Schodt – April (Original Mix) [Silk Royal Records]
03. Store n Foreward – Sauerkraut (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
04. Moonbeam Archangel – Sun Went Down (Ost&Meyer Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Lange geat. Cate Kanell – Fireflies (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
06. Kat Krazy feat. elkka – Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armada Music]
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom – Many Ways (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. CE3SAR – Lakota (ilan Bluestone Remix) [Armind]
09. Kris Maydak – Dreamliner (Origianl Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Temple One – Illusions (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
11. Tritonal – Follow Me Home (Original Mix) [Enhancedr Recordings]

Cheers, Martin


Gepostet am

Juni 17, 2015

Kommentar absenden