TranceElements TE#004

Hey ladies and gents, please welcome my personal selection for june 2012!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #004 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements #004 – the playlist:
01. Andain – Much Too Much (Mike Shiver Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
02. Shogun – Amplify (Original Mix) [Armind]
03. Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix) [S107 Recordings]
04. Alex Larichev – Sonic Ground (Instrumental Mix) [Levare Recordings]
05. Noah Neiman – They Have Laser Eyes (Origina Mix) [Lange Recordings]
06. Eximinds – Summer Again (Solis & Sean Truby Remix) [Infinity Records]
07. Juventa feat. Answer42 – Like These Eyes (Answer42 Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
08. Alan Morris & Sequentia – Blind (Original Mix) [Transistic Records]
09. Alesso feat. Keane – Silenced By The Night (Alesso Remix) [Refune Records]
10. Mat Zo feat. Linnea Schossow – The Sky (Extended Mix) [Anjunabeats]


Gepostet am

Juni 12, 2015

Kommentar absenden