TranceElements TE#008

Welcome back to TranceElements with Martin Drake, this time with a kind of delay… Next episode will be here very soon. In this one the last third will give you some uplifting thrill ­čśë

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #008 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements #008 – the playlist:
01. Jano feat. Andrew Rayel – How Do I Know (Armin van Buuren Intro Edit) ´╗┐[´╗┐Armada Music´╗┐]´╗┐
02. Bluestone – Capetown (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Anjunabeats´╗┐]´╗┐
03. Andy Duguid feat. Shannon Hurley – I Want To Believe (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Magik Muzik´╗┐]´╗┐
04. Team Bastian – Innerface (Bastian & MaRLo Remix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Audentity´╗┐]´╗┐
05. Jjoo – One Night In Seoul (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Always Alive Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐
06. Markus Schulz feat. Seri- Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Coldhabour Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐
07. Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Re*Brand´╗┐]´╗┐
08. Allen Watts – Split Second (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐In Trance We Trust´╗┐]´╗┐
09. Aimoon & ARS – Lightyear (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Digital Society Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐

Classic Tune
10. Filo & Peri feat. Fisher – Ordinary Moment (Main Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Vandit´╗┐]´╗┐


Gepostet am

Juni 15, 2015

Kommentar absenden