TranceElements TE#022

Hey, ladies and gents!

to be honest, this one was made in a hurry. But life is just crazy at the moment! On the one hand a lot of nice work to do with my teammate Jerry (from Jerry Martins / Distinctly Records) and my lovely girlfriend Miriam – on the other hand little catastrophes concerning love and happieness of some good friends. So, in order to restore a more happy life again I’ll emphasis on my friends in the next 3 weeks. Nevertheless, at the end of december, there will be a Best-of-Mix from the very first episode till now! Wanna participate? Just write me on Facebook!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #022 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 022 – the playlist:
01. Airdraw & Jo.E & Noel Ruarte – A Touch Of Mercy (PROFFs Proffgressive Remix) [BPM Records]
02. Cosmic Gate – Happyness (Original Mix) [Armada]
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night (Beat Service Remix) [Armind]
04. Yuji Ono – Light Of Bali (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
05. Shogun – Laputa (Original Mix) [Armind]
06. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (David Gravell Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Heatbeat feat. Quilla – Secret (Original Mix) [Armada Captivating]
08. Adam Szabo & Willem de Roo – Stingray (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Ilan Bluestone – Snapdragon (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Paul Oakenfold feat. Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (Mike Koglin 2.0 Remix) [Perfecto Records]

Classic Tune:
11. Super8 & Tab – Elektra (Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann Remix) [Anjunabeats]



Gepostet am

Juni 19, 2015

Kommentar absenden