TranceElements TE#017

Howdy! Another fine episode of TranceElements is hitting your ears now! Some nice proggystyle tracks at the beginning will give you a relaxed mood – like the weather was when I did the mix ­čÖé

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #017 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 017 – the playlist:
01. Fon.Leman – Lynx Eye (Jaytech Remix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Intricate Records´╗┐]´╗┐
02. LTN – A Path To Nowhere (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Arrival´╗┐]´╗┐
03. Ion Blue & Cold Rush feat. Danny Claire – Near You (Cold Rush Dub) ´╗┐[´╗┐Amsterdam Trance Records´╗┐]´╗┐
04. JayB – Pegasus (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Always Alive Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐
05. Nitrious oxide feat. Aneym – Believer (Dan Stone Remix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Afterglow´╗┐]´╗┐
06. Johnny Yono – Orion (Jamie Walker Remix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Lange Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐
07. Store’n’Foreward – Schnitzel (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Enhanced Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐
08. LTN – Electric Nature (Original Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Enhanced Progressive´╗┐]´╗┐
09. Dash Berlin feat. Sarah Howells – Go It Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Aropa Records´╗┐]´╗┐
10. Venom One feat. Adina Butar – Crashed Burned (Raphael Frost Remix Mix) ´╗┐[´╗┐Coldhabour Recordings´╗┐]´╗┐


Gepostet am

Juni 17, 2015

Kommentar absenden