TranceElements TE#021

Hey, ladies and gents!

Finally a new episode hits the net. This time a lot of Vocal Trance coming around. Normally, I try to keep the vocal/non-vocal balance. But this month is just full of sung awesomeness! After a lot of impressions from last weekend seeing some fine heavy metal and electro punk bands live I simply had to add the BT classic „Suddenly“, simply being one of my all time favourites!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #021 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 021 – the playlist:
01. Ruben de Ronde feat. Aelyn – Shes Already Gone (LTN Mix) [Statement!]
02. Tenishia feat. Ana Criado – Ever True (Club Mix) [RNM]
03. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – No Frontiers (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Feeling Like Yeah (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Oliver Smith – Evermore (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Above & Beyond – Anjunabeach (Genix vs. Las Salinas Remix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Cosmic Gate feat. Eric Lumiere – Falling Back (Extendedl Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
08. Rafael Frost – Oxygen (Original Mix) [Frost Recordings]
09. Dan Stone feat. Nitrous Oxide – Huayra (Original Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Richard Durand – Blast (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]

Classic Tune:
11. BT – Suddenly (BT Radio Edit) [Nettwerk]

Keep it up and enjoy this one!



Gepostet am

Juni 19, 2015

Kommentar absenden