TranceElements TE#029

Hey ho from the little studio!

After finishing my website and facebook-site I invite you to the newest episode of TranceElements. To celebrate several things going on I added half an hour of finest uplifting trance. Episode 30 will hopefully get the full package again from minimalistic electronica to rolling basslines 🙂

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #029 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 029 – the playlist:
01. Jakko, Steerner vs. Klauss & Turino feat. Paul Aiden – Lighthouse (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
02. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell – In The Fire (Original Mix) [How Trance Works]
03. Iian Bluestone – Cloudchaser (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Sean Tyas feat. Fisher – Something In The Way (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Dataworx – Driver (Christian Cambas Remix) [Gain Records]
06. Super8 & Tab feat. Julie Thompson – Patience (Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind (Myon and Shane54 Summer of Love Mix) [Anjunabeats]
08. Russel G. – Sacred (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
09. 7Skies – Are We On Air (Original Mix) [white]
10. Cosmic Gate & Sarah Lynn – Sparks After The Sunset (Rafael Frost Remix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
11. Eric Prydz – Generate (Original Mix) [Pryda Recordings]
12. Iian Bluestone – 43 (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]

Speed it up: uplifting!
13. Shogun – City Of Angels (UCast Remix) [Monster Pure]
14. Allen & Envy and Katty Heath – I Wasn’t The One (Cold Rush Remix) [How Trance Works]
15. Breame feat. Fiona Reid – You Are The Sun (Temple One Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
16. Bryn Liedl feat. Bethany Marie – Statues (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Go On Air Recordings]
17. Bluskay – You & I (Secret Lovers) (Original Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
18. Mikkas – Reminisce (Original Mix) [white]



Gepostet am

Juni 22, 2015

Kommentar absenden