TranceElements TE#023

Hello folks!

Finally, in the last hours of 2014, the new TranceElements Episode hits the net with what I call a fine collection from the last 3 years! 34 hand-picked tunes within a 3 hour mix – sure to get some trancy pleasure 🙂 Introducing the new Martin Drake logo with the new intro of the show I wish you all the best for 2015! THANK YOU Miriam & Jerry for helping me with this! Hope to see you with the people of Distincly as soon as possible!

Martin Drake presents TranceElements #023 by Martin Drake on Mixcloud

TranceElements 023 – the playlist:
01. Fon.Leman – Lynx Eye (Jaytech Remix) [Intricate Records]
02. LTN – A Path To Nowhere (Original Mix) [Arrival]
03. Above & Beyond & Arty feat. Zol Johnston – You Got To Believe (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
04. Store n Foreward – Sauerkraut (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
05. Guiseppe Ottaviani feat. Seri – Gave me (Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Heatbeat – Extra Bacon (Original Mix) [Captivating Sound]
07. Andrew Bayer feat. Molly Bancroft – Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54) [Anjunabeats]
08. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma – Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Interscope Records]
09. Jjoo – One Night In Seoul (Original Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
10. Protoculture – Perpetual Motion (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
11. Kid Alien – (Klauss Goulart’s & Mark Sixma Deep Universe Remix) [Armind]
12. Sebastian Weikum – It Moves On (Original Mix) [Colorize]
13. Sequentia pres. Daniel Garrick – Five Years (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
14. Marcel Woods – Tomorrow (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
15. Kris Maydak – Dreamliner (Origianl Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
16. Nitrious oxide feat. Aneym – Believer (Dan Stone Remix) [Afterglow]
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix) [Armind]
18. BT – Skylarking (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Armada Music]
19. Johnny Yono – Orion (Jamie Walker Remix) [Lange Recordings]
20. D-Mad – I Love You So Much (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
21. SHato & Paul Rockseek – Wonderfooled (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
22. Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin – Silece In Your Heart (Club Mix) [Aropa Records]
23. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (W&W Remix) [Aropa Records]
24. Kyau & Albert- Another Time (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
25. Gareth Emery – Tokyo (Original Mix) [Garuda]
26. BT feat. JES – Every Other Way (Armin Van Buuren Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
27. Alan Morris – I Believe (Original Vocal Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
28. Porter Robinson – Language (Original Mix) [Big Beat Records]
29. Tritonal feat. Cristina Soto – Lifted (Mat Zo Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
30. jjoo & Kevin Charm – Superleggera (Original Mix) [Enhanced Recordings]
31. Stereo Wildlife – Azure (Original Mix) [Monster Digital]
32. Ashley Wallbridge – Yin-Yang (Original Mix) [Garuda]
33. Omnia & Ira – The Fusion (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
34. Emma Hewitt – Rewind (Mikkas Remix) [Armada Music]



Gepostet am

Juni 19, 2015

Kommentar absenden