TranceElements TE#047


As a little blast I finished episode 47 of the Martin Drake Radio Show TranceElements! Yeeha! While working on some uplifting remixes these days I had to do a little uplifting episode. Also, a lot of things are going on in private life, at work and so on. It had to be a very enthusiastic and emotional…

The playlist
TranceElements 037

01. Amir Hussain feat. Sarah Lynn – Color Of Your Heart (Horizons Festival Theme 2017) (Extended Mix)
02. Steve Allen – The World (Extended Mix)
03. Iversoon & Alex Daf with Woody Van Eyden & Cari – The Love Is Gone (Woody van Eyden Extended Mix)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Jennifer Rene – Home (OnAir Extended Mix)
05. Alan Morris feat. Ellie Lawson – Find Myself In Losing You (Original Mix)
06. UDM – Moving Particles (Extended Mix)
07. Darren Styles feat. Christina Novelli – Sun Is Rising (Ben Nicky Extended Remix)
08. The Space Brothers – Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Extended Remix)
09. Dogzilla – Without You (Will Atkinson Extended Remix)
10. Alan Morris – A New World (Extended Mix)
11. Rinaly – Wave Of Affection (Extended Mix)
12. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again (Extended Mix)
13. ReOrder – Together We Are (Extended Mix)

Have fun, folks!



Gepostet am

Oktober 3, 2017

Kommentar absenden