TranceElements TE#045

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Herren und Damen,

welcome to the 45th incarnation of the highly acclaimed TranceElements Series. Thank you very much <3 Last week I tested this one on German Autobahn. Together with some collegues, and driving alone at night. Firstly thought of doing just an uplifting special I cancelled the first part and keep it for TE#046. This episode is just perfect to me. It really works out and I REALLY hope you enjoy this one!

The Tracklist:

TranceElements 045

01. Gerome feat. Cassandra Grey – Secret of Light (Original Mix) [AVA White]
02. Hazem Beltagui feat. Shannon Hurley – An Open Heart (Myde Remix) [RazNitzanMusic]
03. Alex Di Stefano – What’s The Catch (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
04. Three Drives – Nasa (Original Mix) [Go On Air Recordings]
05. Allen Watts feat. Katty Heath – Break Without The Pain (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. Mark Sixma – Visionary (Vlind Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
07. Rene Ablaze – Rock U (Original Mix) [Rielism]
08. The Thrillseekers feat. Shannon Hurley – Stay Here (Club Mix) [Future Sound of Egypt]
09. Alan Morris & Marco Cera – Tears Of The Sun (Extended Uplifting Mix) [A State Of Trance]
10. Kaimo K & Cold Rush & Katty Heath – Here I Am (Original Mix) [RNM Bundles]
11. Sam Laxton – Local Anaesthetic (Extended Mix) [AVA White]

Have a good time!



Gepostet am

Mai 27, 2017

Kommentar absenden