TranceElements TE#039

Hey there!

Nearly 2 months without TranceElements – oh noooose! But after some happenings in life Martin Drake is back with his selection of „the very best in trance and progressive“ 😀
Hope you’ll enjoy this one as much as I do at this very moment!

TranceElements 039 – The Playlist:

01. Alan Morris & Elles de Graaf – Calm The Night (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
02. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin – Lost (Ferry Corsten Extended Remix) [Garuda]
03. Super8 & Tab – Mega (Extended Mix) [Armind]
04. Store n Foreward feat. Elles de Graaf – Distant Hearts (Original Mix) [RazNitzanMusic]
05. Lanos – Ultimate (Extended Mix) [Garuda]
06. Nando & Monoverse – Amarain (Assaf Remix) [Armada]
07. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays (MaRLo Extended Remix) [In My Opinion]
08. Somna feat. Diana Leah – Fell For You (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
09. Estiva – Power Core (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
10. Nitrious Oxide feat. Katty Health – Neverending Dawn Of You (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
11. Tritonal feat. Angel Taylor – Getaway (Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
12. Armin van Buuren – Embrace (Andrew Rayel Extended Remix) [Armind]

Regards and sincerly yours,


Gepostet am

Juli 26, 2016

Kommentar absenden