TranceElements TE#038

Hey ho – let’s go!

Some fresh tunes to please your ears! TranceElements TE#038 has a lot of styles mangeled to a nice and pumpy hour of finest trance music. The next episode will come end of june – in order to get you hot for some nice surprises for TE#040! Keep your eyes on my facebook-site.

And some exciting news for me and myself: my beloved Miriam and I married some days ago. This gives a REAL uplifting feeling 😀

The playlist:

TranceElements 038

01. Suspect 44 & Soar – Fall For You (Extended Mix) [Armada Captivating]
02. Cressida – Summit (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
03. Formal One & Sarah Lynn – In Winter (Progressive Mix) [How Trance Works]
04. Grum feat. Rothchild – Under Your Skin (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Fisherman & Hawkins feat. Sir Adrian – Never The Same (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Talamanca – Stardust (Original Mix) [Encanta]
07. Attila Syah – Icarus (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt Excelsior]
08. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer feat. Johnny Norberg – Wanna Be (Original Mix) [Freegrant Music]
09. Fisherman & Hawkins & Mr. Pit – Doppelbanger (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
10. Freigeist – 7FT (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
11. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix) [Armind]
12. Orjan Nilsen – Amsterdam (David Gravell Remix) [In My Opinion]
13. Schala – Algorithm (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]

A little hint for july: get your tapedecks ready 🙂



Gepostet am

Mai 31, 2016

Kommentar absenden