TranceElements TE#040


Finally, TranceElements evaluated to episode TE#040! Yay 🙂 I’m very happy to have some peeps on board listening to my monthly selection. Due to my personal situation I made a more lush and minimalistic and technoish set. And in order to party a bit more, this episode will be released on tape. Yeah, you read it right: TranceElements on audio tape! Together with a beautiful looking sleeve! And thats not all, my friends: I added a special Tape-Mix in order to fill the gap of the 90 minutes cassette. So, a tape-only special! Go and get it!

The playlist:
TranceElements 040

01. Max Freegrant & Haxxy – You (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
02. The Antipodes – Zion (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. PROFF – Losing My Mind (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
04. Soundprank – Obsidian (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
05. Orkidea – Nana (Gai Barone Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
06. Paul Thomas & Jerome IsmaAe – Tomorrow (Richard Knott Remix) [ZeroThree]
07. Fehrplay & Richard Knott – Solidus (Extended Mix) [Armada Trice]
08. Montel – Semper (Original Mix) [Bedrock Records]
09. No Mana – Slow Motion (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
10. Nick Callaghan – Since 83 (Original Mix) [Pure Trance]
11. Capa ft. Eric Lumiere – Colours (Original Mix) [ZeroThree]
12. Odison – Apollo 8 (Dalero & Zuubi Remix) [Encanta]
13. The Antipodes – Sarina (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]



Gepostet am

September 12, 2016

Kommentar absenden