TranceElements TE#043

Hey there!

Welcome to the first show in 2017, starting it with a bang! I’m really satisfied with the banging tunes coming out at the moment. Although I’m standing for melodies I felt it needed some more drive. Or like say here in good ol‘ Germany: VollGAS!

Normally I would have to wait another week to release this beast. But after talking to my good mate Joerg from SceneWorld we talked about a lot of stuff to do this month. And I think, TE#043 will give some drive to all the work which has to be done!

TranceElements 043 – the tracklist:
01. Cosmic Gate feat. Jes – Fall Into You (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
02. Nhato – Ibuki (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
03. Lange – The First Rebirth (Extended Mix) [Create Music]
04. Christian Smith – Initiate Sequence (Julian Jeweil Remix) [Tronic]
05. Maor Levi – Returning (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Bloodborne (Extended Mix) [Create Strobe]
07. Ben Gold – Atomic (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
08. Armin van Buuren – Communication (David Gravell Extended Remix) [Armind]
09. Alexander Popov feat. Christian Burns – One More Time (Extended Mix) [Armind]
10. Killick – Hoyer (Extended Mix) [Create Music]
11. Protoculture – Asphalt (Extended Mix) [Armind]
12. David Gravell – Neverland (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
13. Remo-con – Streams (Nhato Remix) [rtrax]

Hope you enjoy this banging one 🙂 Keep it trancy!



Gepostet am

Januar 19, 2017

Kommentar absenden