TranceElements TE#042

Yo Partypeeps!

As a last little present for 2016, where a lot of stuff happened, please enjoy yourself with the newest episode of TranceElements! And if you don’t want to hear all of it: please be sure to check out the last track of it. Alan Morris – Made of Light… it’s pure awesomness!

The playlist:
TranceElements 042

01. Zaa – Origins (Extended Mix) [Perfecto Records]
02. Markus Schulz – Sestertius (Original Mix) [Premier]
03. 10Stage – Camelot (Original Mix) [Massive Trance Records]
04. Jason Ross – Valor (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Event Horizon (Extended Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
06. Japebox – In The Midst (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
07. Arisen Flame – Hardfire (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
08. Kenji Sekiguchi – Fading Dusk (Original Mix) [Otographic Music]
09. Dino Rano – Soleas (Original Mix) [Macarize]

Uplifting part:
10. Ben Nicky – Hectic (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]
11. Sean Tyas feat. Victoriya – Perfect World (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
12. James Dymond – Carry Me Away (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. A.R.D.I. – Invictus (Original Mix) [AVA White]
14. Curtis Young – Devil Tricks (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
15. Bryan Kearney pres. Karney – Beg Your Pardon (Original Mix) [Kearnage Recordings]
16. Mark Sixma feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Way To Hapiness (ReOrder Extended Remix) [Armada]
17. Allen & Envy, Mark W. & Michele C. – Going Under (Extended Mix) [Flashover Trance]
18. Alan Morris feat. Jess Morgan – Made Of Light (Original Mix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]



Gepostet am

Dezember 30, 2016

Kommentar absenden